Dilbert ∩ Convergence

I guess the topic of convergence is getting a lot of hype if even Dilbert is talking about it:
Dilbert.com

Sounds like they could use a private cloud solution.

Not only didn’t I need to make any edits to the strip to make it very relevant, but thanks to the wonders of the web, it is so easy to share or embed this without having to worry about copyright infringement.

∩ is the symbol for intersection.  As I always suspected, the intersection of innovation, social media, storage and virtualization is Dilbert.  Now I just need a good Venn diagram for the header for this blog – anyone with graphic talents want to help me make one?

2 Responses to Dilbert ∩ Convergence

  1. […] and cloud solutions.  Every vendor has a different definition of what convergence is (it is not melting your data center into a toxic blob) and how it fits into a cloud story.  Back at the office, Dave Vellante debriefed me on what I saw […]

  2. […] cloud solutions.  Every vendor has a different definition of what convergence is (it is not melting your data center into a toxic blob) and how it fits into a cloud story.  Back at the office, Dave Vellante debriefed me on what I […]

Leave a Reply

